Insomnia and Construction Shouldn’t Mix

June 3, 2008

You know what’s awesome… I have a 24 hour Home Depot in my neighborhood.  No 24 hour drug stores, no 24 hour laundromats, no 24 hour bars… nothing that I would actually use on a regular basis.  But there was something very cool about going to look at paint samples at 10 o’clock last night.  I just love that if I wanted to build some shelves at 2 in the morning… I could go get the materials.  If I accidentally cut my finger and need a band-aid during the construction of said shelves… I’m shit out of luck.

Dani is going to paint her living room and her bed room so we were looking at paint samples.  There is a horrible irony in that she asks my opinion on colors.  I’m going to stand very clear of this decision.   You never know how something will look once it’s on a wall… it’s hard to imagine while looking at a 2×2 color sample.  My bedroom has 2 and 1/2 green walls, half a yellow wall, a blue wall, and a sage stripe.  Am I really one you should be asking for an opinion?

Oh, Gina Carano!!! My sweet papoose! All the women on this list are beautiful, don’t get me wrong… but Gina… I have never been so smitten with a woman who could physically beat the living shit out of me. An MMA fighter and an undefeated American Gladiator… so hot I would risk injury and challenge her to a wrestling match just to be closer to her:

50 Hottest Female Athletes

This is awesome. America knows TV… we’re pretty good at… all them foreign countries want our stuff, but they’re too lazy to learn to speak American so they dub our stuff into whatever weirdo language they speak. A lot of times they won’t bother writing new music for a theme song either, so they just sing some stuff in their goombawooba talk over our theme music… and sometimes… it’s… well… it’s kinda awesome I have to admit:

Top 10 dubbed theme songs

Dim Mak… no it’s not a cut of sushi. It’s the Touch of Death. I have mastered it, so you best watch yourself around me cus fa reals, I will throw down and Dim Mak the hell out of you if you look at me cross ways:

Touch of Death

Whether these results come from study in the field or lots of lab work… they seem pretty accurate:

What celebrity vajay-jay tastes like

I just found what I am wearing for Halloween, my grandma’s birthday, and every social function ever for the rest of my life:

Naked clothes

It’s good to know that what are supposed to be the most brilliant minds around often got their best ideas from TV writers:

What the CIA stole from Get Smart

What about that robot from Disney’s The Black Hole… I used have a necklace with him on it that I wore all time. Why didn’t I have friends?

8 Movie robots that suck at their jobs

Why wait til you’re dead? There are plenty of ways to make some dough by selling off parts of yourself right now!:

8 Ways to sell your body for cash (9 if you count prostitution)

Hugh Hefner said recently he would want Robert Downey Jr. to play him in a biopic. Curse me for not getting famous enough to be considered… yet… :

Every cover of Playboy from the 1950s, 1960s, 1970s, 1980s, 1990s, & 2000s

Leave a Reply

