I have no title for todays blog

June 18, 2008

You know what’s awful, now that I have a day off in the middle of the week… I notice how easy it is to go shopping, walk around the neighborhood… there’s no one out.  Unfortunately… I woke up with a sore throat yesterday so I didn’t want to do much of anything.  Now I just have to pray that I’m feeling better by 430 when I start my first shift where I am all there is.  No other actor … just me providing all the entertainment… should be interesting.

About 23 seconds in you’ll wonder why no one else thought to do this to a Friday the 13th sequence before now:

I don’t remember them tackling this in Happy Feet, because if they had, children would have run screaming from the theatre:

Penguin Poo

It’s ironic that so many stars of the Sunday funny pages suffer from crippling depression:

Sunday not so funnies

This reminds me… I have to go back and watch the old Conan the Barbarian movies…

Conan’s mirage

You know… this is one area I think we can take a break… it’s pretty much where it needs to be:

Public bathroom innovations

Again, because I saw the Hulk last weekend and it turned out to be not as bad as I was expecting… more transformations… but where is the Eddie Murphy – Buddy Love change from Nutty Professor… genius I tells ya!:

Movie metamorphoses

This reminds me… I can never eat Cheetos ever again…

One Response to “I have no title for todays blog”

  1. Provider said

    The translation is “I believe is a new form of the Jumpstyle.” It’s a reference to a Korean KARATE move.
    But Baseball will always be the same and people the world over respond to certain stimulus.
    Like a bad pitch that clears the bench.

Leave a Reply

