No Gnews is good Gnews with Gary Gnu

July 14, 2008

Goin’ to work… nothing to report… saw Hellboy II, a little hamfisted at times with the exposition but still fun and visually stunning.  Oh… also… some guy hacked Miley Cyrus’ email and is trying to sell naked pictures of her… I’m not sure the legality of selling stolen nude pictures, I would think it’s illegal but I see to remember other celebs stuck in compromising positions with photos.  One thing I am sure of is that it definitely illegal to sell any nude shots of a 15 year old famous or not.  

So I guess there was a little news… but no gnews would have been better right?

I’ve only been to strip clubs a handful of times… but I would totally go more if all the girls could work a pole like this… I’m actually sincerely impressed by this girls skills:

Pole dancing lessons

Seriously… how do you not feel that until the middle of the day??? Ladies… explain…:

Bat hiding in bra

Next thing you’re going to tell me is that Hellboy isn’t based on a true story… damn you Hollywood for warping my sense of reality:

Movies that are based on true stories that are B*llSh*t

This is why it’s one of things I’m looking forward to at next months Olympics:

10 Best diving board mishaps

Warning… spoilers:

20 Best movie endings of all time

Leave a Reply

