A sunrise on the beach

September 15, 2008

It’s 6 in the morning… I’m on my vacation in Florida… I’ve been up since 4:30… not sure why… the girl is still sleeping but I’m going to wake her in a minute to go watch the sunrise. 

My life is changing a lot and rapidly at that… I just didn’t want you guys to think I’d abandoned you.

The plan for tomorrow is Universal Studios… I’m going to ride the Simpsons, and the Mummy about 50 times.  Wednesday night back to NY.  Thursday work a full day shift, then work the opening night party for Tale of Two Cities on Broadway.  So at least I will be able to rid myself of all that pesky relaxing that I’m doing these four days by nose diving straight into 2 jobs when I get back.

While it is parody, this is the way we’re headed and it scares me:

85 Works of art improved by technology

The Shining remains the best one ever done:

Top 10 movie trailer remixes

You may tell me you don’t have any desire to watch a monkey take a shower in a sink… then I may call you a fool or a liar:

Monkey showering in the sink

Heck, it’s much easier than sitting through all 6 of them:

Every Rocky film in 5 seconds

3 Responses to “A sunrise on the beach”

  1. Faiqa said

    Every Rocky film in five seconds didn’t work when I clicked it. I’m so disappointed. I guess I’ll have to go watch the monkey taking a bath in a sink, now.

  2. Faiqa said

    I nominated you for an award on my blog. You need to step it up and post something recent cuz some of my readers will be stopping by. ::Cheese::

Leave a Reply

