I don’t really know what to say…

October 9, 2008

Well, hectic doesn’t even begin to describe my life lately.  Confusing… that’s a better start.  It’s been almost a month since I went AWOL, and I apologize for that.  I’m still not done clearing my head

– I just spent 10 minutes staring at the blinking cursor after I wrote that last line… if that’s not proof that my head is cluttered, I don’t know what is… I better just get on with it.

My friend Robin sent this to me and I thought I should post it here because not only is it adorable but it is wildly apropos to the blog and my life right now… A lot can change in 120 days of  a panda:

120 Days of panda

To counteract the saccharine sweet cuteness of the above… I now bring you something manly:

I played with Musclemen growing up and I turned out ok… though the name of the list states “unintentional,” I have to believe the makers of the Tarzan toy where totally stifling giggles:
Before you go out and enjoy the rest of your day, here’s a live map of all the disasters happening in the world right this second:
4 Responses to “I don’t really know what to say…”

  1. Rich said

    Whatever you posted just looks like numbers….i feel like i had a stroke.

  2. Faiqa said

    Me too with the numbers. I agree with all the epic battle predictions except Hercules and Samson. Hercules loses because he’s bisexual?! That’s bullsh*t.

  3. reversiblepanda said

    The number problem is rectified with a link.

  4. Rich said

    I love when problems are rectified.

Leave a Reply

