Long live monkey goat

November 5, 2009

Like most philosophical debates… I was speaking with my friend Fred about theology and atheism and the discussion inevitably culminated in his sending me a link to this video:

Long live monkey goat.

Ok… Fred wins the finding weird shit on the internet award for the day… I’m running on empty and he just followed up monkey goat with, “Girls on Skateboards”

Put on your cuteness goggles… I’ve been waiting for us, as a people, to domesticate wolves for some time now, and it seems aside from Lorenzo Lamas, the Latin Wolf, we have made no strides.  This gives me hope and tides me over:

Dog adopts wolf cub

There are a ton of mash-ups all over the internets of clips from movies and cool techno songs made with soundbytes… but this is the first one I’ve seen that actually uses the dialog from movies to make the (rhyming I might add) lyrics to the songs:

Leave a Reply

